Scobell Company, Inc.
General Information (814) 453-4361 x 0 scobell@scobell.com
Service Steve Hair x 224 shair@scobell.com
Sheetmetal / HVAC Frank Torok x 228 ftorok@scobell.com
Piping Steve Boyd x 226 sboyd@scobell.com
Plumbing Mark Klimow x 225 mklimow@scobell.com
Sheetmetal / HVAC Todd Meyer x 227 toddmeyer@scobell.com
Accounting Judy Olmstead x 223 jolmstead@scobell.com
Sheetmetal Shop Norm Bartlett x 234 sheetmetal@scobell.com
Warehouse Bruce Mong x 232 bmong@scobell.com
Accounts Payable Selissa Chapman x 222 schapman@scobell.com
Service/Receptionist Denise Krysiak x 221 dkrysiak@scobell.com
Purchasing Maureen Curtis x 240 mcurtis@scobell.com
Drafting Duane Perry x 239 drafting@scobell.com

 

Contact